Conference Call




  • zoom+
  • zoom-

Conference Call

Investor and analyst conference call on September 29, 2015 at 2 p.m. CEST / 1 p.m. UK time (BST) / 8 a.m. New York Time (EDT).

Ad hoc Announcement

Press release

Investor Relations
Axel-Springer-Str. 65
10888 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 2591 77401
ir@axelspringer.de